The Results Archive
Including 943,329 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Tuesday 02 January 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 01 January 2018
16Stoke City225512234020
17Crystal Palace214710183619
18West Ham United204610222818
19West Bromwich Albion212109153016
20Swansea City214413133016
Barclays Premier League
Monday 01 January 2018
16Stoke City225512234020
17Crystal Palace214710183619
18West Ham United204610222818
19West Bromwich Albion212109153016
20Swansea City214413133016
West Ham United   2 - 1   West Bromwich Albion
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday 02 January 2018
14Crystal Palace225710203622
15AFC Bournemouth225611223821
16West Ham United215610243021
17Southampton224810213420
18Stoke City225512234020
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday 02 January 2018
16West Ham United215610243021
17Southampton224810213420
18Stoke City225512234020
19West Bromwich Albion2221010163016
20Swansea City224414133416
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 103
 Wins for West Ham United:38 (36.89 %)
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:40 (38.83 %)
 Drawn games:25 (24.27 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:160 (average per game: 1.55)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:168 (average per game: 1.63)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST HAM UNITED
 Number of games played:53
 Wins for West Ham United:26 (49.06 %)
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:14 (26.42 %)
 Drawn games:13 (24.53 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:105 (average per game: 1.98)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:74 (average per game: 1.40)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST BROMWICH ALBION
 Number of games played:50
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:26 (52.00 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:12 (24.00 %)
 Drawn games:12 (24.00 %)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:94 (average per game: 1.88)
 Goals for West Ham United:55 (average per game: 1.10)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for West Ham United:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for West Bromwich Albion:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Tue 2 Jan 2018BPLWest Ham United2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 56888
Sat 16 Sep 2017BPLWest Bromwich Albion0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 24942
Sat 11 Feb 2017BPLWest Ham United2 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 56983
Sat 17 Sep 2016BPLWest Bromwich Albion4 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: 22209
Sat 30 Apr 2016BPLWest Bromwich Albion0 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: 25031
Sun 29 Nov 2015BPLWest Ham United1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 34914
Sat 14 Feb 2015FAC: R5West Bromwich Albion4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Thu 1 Jan 2015BPLWest Ham United1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 34914
Tue 2 Dec 2014BPLWest Bromwich Albion1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: 23975
Sat 26 Apr 2014BPLWest Bromwich Albion1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 26541
Sat 28 Dec 2013BPLWest Ham United3 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 36946
Sat 30 Mar 2013BPLWest Ham United3 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sun 16 Dec 2012BPLWest Bromwich Albion0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Feb 2011BPLWest Bromwich Albion3 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 10 Nov 2010BPLWest Ham United2 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 16 Mar 2009BPLWest Ham United0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 2008BPLWest Bromwich Albion3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 1 May 2006BPWest Bromwich Albion0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 2005BPWest Ham United1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Dec 2003NLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 2003NLD1West Ham United3 - 4West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sun 23 Feb 2003BPWest Bromwich Albion1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Sep 2002BPWest Ham United0 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Mar 1991BLD2West Bromwich Albion0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1990BLD2West Ham United3 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 4 Apr 1990BLD2West Bromwich Albion1 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1989BLD2West Ham United2 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 3 May 1986CLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Nov 1985CLD1West Ham United4 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 4 May 1985CLD1West Bromwich Albion5 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1984CLD1West Ham United0 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Jan 1984CLD1West Ham United1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 1983CLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 1983FLD1West Ham United0 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Sep 1982FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1982FLD1West Ham United3 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Dec 1981FLC: R3RWest Ham United0 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 24 Nov 1981FLC: R3RWest Bromwich Albion1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 10 Nov 1981FLC: R2BWest Ham United2 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1981FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 8 Jan 1980FAC: R3RWest Ham United2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 1980FAC: R3West Bromwich Albion1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Dec 1977FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Nov 1977FLD1West Ham United3 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 3 Jan 1977FLD1West Ham United0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1976FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Feb 1973FLD1West Ham United2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Aug 1972FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1971FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Aug 1971FLD1West Ham United0 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Fri 9 Apr 1971FLD1West Ham United2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Sep 1970FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 1969FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Aug 1969FLD1West Ham United1 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 14 Apr 1969FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Aug 1968FLD1West Ham United4 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 1 May 1968FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 11 Dec 1967FLD1West Ham United2 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Fri 28 Apr 1967FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 8 Feb 1967FLC: SF2West Ham United2 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 18 Jan 1967FLC: SF1West Bromwich Albion4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1966FLD1West Ham United3 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Mar 1966FLC: F1West Bromwich Albion4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 9 Feb 1966FLC: F1West Ham United2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Jan 1966FLD1West Ham United4 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Aug 1965FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 19 Apr 1965FLD1West Bromwich Albion4 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 16 Apr 1965FLD1West Ham United6 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1964FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 1963FLD1West Ham United4 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Apr 1963FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1962FLD1West Ham United2 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Mar 1962FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Nov 1961FLD1West Ham United3 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Mar 1961FLD1West Ham United1 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Oct 1960FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 9 Mar 1960FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1959FLD1West Ham United4 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Mar 1959FLD1West Ham United3 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1958FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 1953FAC: R3West Ham United1 - 4West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 1949FLD2West Bromwich Albion2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 1948FLD2West Ham United1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Mar 1948FLD2West Ham United0 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1947FLD2West Bromwich Albion1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Mar 1947FLD2West Ham United3 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Nov 1946FLD2West Bromwich Albion2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Apr 1939FLD2West Ham United2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1938FLD2West Bromwich Albion3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Jan 1933FAC: R4West Ham United2 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Mar 1932FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Nov 1931FLD1West Ham United1 - 5West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Feb 1927FLD1West Ham United1 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Oct 1926FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Mar 1926FLD1West Ham United3 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Oct 1925FLD1West Bromwich Albion7 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Mar 1925FLD1West Ham United2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Nov 1924FLD1West Bromwich Albion4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Mar 1924FLD1West Ham United1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 5 Mar 1924FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 22 Jan 1913FAC: R1RWest Ham United3 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Thu 16 Jan 1913FAC: R1RWest Ham United2 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 13 Jan 1913FAC: R1West Bromwich Albion1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA