The Results Archive
Including 970,365 match results over 137 seasons
North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 13 January 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 04 January 2018
12Brighton & Hove Albion22589172823
13Newcastle United226412202622
14Crystal Palace225710203622
15West Ham United225710253022
16AFC Bournemouth225611223821
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 04 January 2018
5Tottenham Hotspur221255421841
6Arsenal221165402439
7Burnley22976191634
8Leicester City22868342830
9Everton22769253027
Crystal Palace   1 - 0   Burnley
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 13 January 2018
9Everton237610253027
10Watford237511335026
11Crystal Palace236710213625
12West Ham United236710293025
13Huddersfield Town236611193224
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 13 January 2018
5Tottenham Hotspur231355461844
6Arsenal221165402439
7Burnley23977191634
8Leicester City23878342831
9Everton237610253027
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 45
 Wins for Crystal Palace:10 (22.22 %)
 Wins for Burnley:18 (40.00 %)
 Drawn games:17 (37.78 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:47 (average per game: 1.04)
 Goals for Burnley:61 (average per game: 1.36)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:22
 Wins for Crystal Palace:7 (31.82 %)
 Wins for Burnley:5 (22.73 %)
 Drawn games:10 (45.45 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:24 (average per game: 1.09)
 Goals for Burnley:17 (average per game: 0.77)
GAMES PLAYED AT BURNLEY
 Number of games played:23
 Wins for Burnley:13 (56.52 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:3 (13.04 %)
 Drawn games:7 (30.43 %)
 Goals for Burnley:44 (average per game: 1.91)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:23 (average per game: 1.00)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Burnley:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Burnley:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 13 Jan 2018BPLCrystal Palace1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: 24696
Sun 10 Sep 2017BPLBurnley1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 18862
Sat 29 Apr 2017BPLCrystal Palace0 - 2BurnleyAttendance: 25013
Sat 5 Nov 2016BPLBurnley3 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: 19196
Sat 17 Jan 2015BPLBurnley2 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: 17782
Sat 13 Sep 2014BPLCrystal Palace0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: 23829
Sat 12 Jan 2013NPCBurnley1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 2012NPCCrystal Palace4 - 3BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Mar 2012NPCBurnley1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Aug 2011NPCCrystal Palace2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Mar 2011NPCBurnley1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Sep 2010NPCCrystal Palace0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Mar 2009CCCBurnley4 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Aug 2008CCCCrystal Palace0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sun 4 May 2008CCCCrystal Palace5 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 2007CCCBurnley1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Mar 2007CCCBurnley1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Aug 2006CCCCrystal Palace2 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Mon 17 Apr 2006CCCBurnley0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 2005CCCCrystal Palace2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 2004NLD1Crystal Palace0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Aug 2003NLD1Burnley2 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Jan 2003NLD1Crystal Palace1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Aug 2002NLD1Burnley0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 2001NLD1Crystal Palace1 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Oct 2001NLD1Burnley1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Feb 2001NLD1Burnley1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Sep 2000FLC: R2BCrystal Palace1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Tue 19 Sep 2000FLC: R2ABurnley2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Sep 2000NLD1Crystal Palace0 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Tue 17 May 1983FLD2Crystal Palace1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Feb 1983FAC: R5RBurnley1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Feb 1983FAC: R5Crystal Palace0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Oct 1982FLD2Burnley2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Fri 11 May 1979FLD2Crystal Palace2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 1978FLD2Burnley2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Jan 1978FLD2Crystal Palace1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Sep 1977FLD2Burnley1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Feb 1971FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1970FLD1Burnley2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Feb 1970FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Oct 1969FLD1Burnley4 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Oct 1968FLC: QFBurnley2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 10 Feb 1909FAC: R2RBurnley9 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1909FAC: R2Crystal Palace0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA