The Results Archive
Including 1,018,731 match results over 138 seasons
Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 10 February 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 05 February 2018
15Southampton2651110283826
16Newcastle United266713243025
17Swansea City266614193624
18Stoke City266614264024
19Huddersfield Town266614193824
Barclays Premier League
Monday 05 February 2018
5Tottenham Hotspur261475511849
6Arsenal261367512845
7Burnley26998212036
8Leicester City26989383035
9AFC Bournemouth268711303831
Swansea City   1 - 0   Burnley
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 10 February 2018
13Brighton & Hove Albion2761011223828
14Crystal Palace276912253827
15Swansea City277614203627
16Southampton2651110283826
17Newcastle United266713243025
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 10 February 2018
5Chelsea261556462050
6Arsenal271368512845
7Burnley27999212036
8Leicester City279810393035
9Everton279711323634
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 48
 Wins for Swansea City:17 (35.42 %)
 Wins for Burnley:18 (37.50 %)
 Drawn games:13 (27.08 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:61 (average per game: 1.27)
 Goals for Burnley:65 (average per game: 1.35)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:23
 Wins for Swansea City:13 (56.52 %)
 Wins for Burnley:4 (17.39 %)
 Drawn games:6 (26.09 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:41 (average per game: 1.78)
 Goals for Burnley:21 (average per game: 0.91)
GAMES PLAYED AT BURNLEY
 Number of games played:25
 Wins for Burnley:14 (56.00 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:4 (16.00 %)
 Drawn games:7 (28.00 %)
 Goals for Burnley:44 (average per game: 1.76)
 Goals for Swansea City:20 (average per game: 0.80)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Burnley:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Burnley:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 10 Feb 2018BPLSwansea City1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: 20179
Sat 18 Nov 2017BPLBurnley2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 18895
Sat 4 Mar 2017BPLSwansea City3 - 2BurnleyAttendance: 20679
Sat 13 Aug 2016BPLBurnley0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 19126
Sat 28 Feb 2015BPLBurnley0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 17388
Sat 23 Aug 2014BPLSwansea City1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: 20565
Sat 16 Apr 2011FLCBurnley2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Aug 2010FLCSwansea City1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 2009FLCBurnley0 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 2008FLCSwansea City1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 1995FL1Swansea City2 - 4BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1995FL1Burnley3 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Apr 1994FL1Burnley1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 2 Nov 1993FL1Swansea City3 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Fri 5 Feb 1993FL1Swansea City1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Aug 1992FL1Burnley1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1988Swansea City0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1987Burnley1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Fri 6 Feb 1987Swansea City2 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Tue 16 Sep 1986Burnley1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 May 1985Swansea City0 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 1984Burnley1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1980FLD2Burnley0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1979FLD2Swansea City2 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Feb 1961FAC: R5Burnley4 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Tue 2 Feb 1960FAC: R4RBurnley2 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1960FAC: R4Swansea Town0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Jan 1958FAC: R3Burnley4 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 1947FLD2Swansea Town0 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Sep 1946FLD2Burnley1 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Mar 1939FLD2Swansea Town4 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Nov 1938FLD2Burnley1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Mar 1938FLD2Burnley2 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1937FLD2Swansea Town3 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Thu 11 Feb 1937FLD2Swansea Town3 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1936FLD2Burnley0 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Apr 1936FLD2Swansea Town1 - 3BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Nov 1935FLD2Burnley5 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Feb 1935FLD2Burnley3 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1934FLD2Swansea Town2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Apr 1934FLD2Swansea Town3 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1933FLD2Burnley3 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Apr 1933FLD2Swansea Town2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Dec 1932FLD2Burnley1 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 1932FLD2Burnley4 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1931FLD2Swansea Town5 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1931FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1930FLD2Burnley2 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA