The Results Archive
Including 953,732 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 10 February 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 05 February 2018
11Watford268612375230
12Brighton & Hove Albion266911213827
13West Ham United266911323427
14Crystal Palace276912253827
15Southampton2651110283826
Barclays Premier League
Monday 05 February 2018
9AFC Bournemouth268711304231
10Everton268711293431
11Watford268612375230
12Brighton & Hove Albion266911213827
13West Ham United266911323427
West Ham United   2 - 0   Watford
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 10 February 2018
10AFC Bournemouth268711304231
11Watford278613375230
12West Ham United277911343430
13Brighton & Hove Albion2761011223828
14Swansea City277614203627
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 10 February 2018
9Everton279711323634
10AFC Bournemouth268711304231
11Watford278613375230
12West Ham United277911343430
13Brighton & Hove Albion2761011223828
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 72
 Wins for West Ham United:41 (56.94 %)
 Wins for Watford:19 (26.39 %)
 Drawn games:12 (16.67 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:106 (average per game: 1.47)
 Goals for Watford:80 (average per game: 1.11)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST HAM UNITED
 Number of games played:36
 Wins for West Ham United:25 (69.44 %)
 Wins for Watford:5 (13.89 %)
 Drawn games:6 (16.67 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:63 (average per game: 1.75)
 Goals for Watford:31 (average per game: 0.86)
GAMES PLAYED AT WATFORD
 Number of games played:36
 Wins for Watford:14 (38.89 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:16 (44.44 %)
 Drawn games:6 (16.67 %)
 Goals for Watford:49 (average per game: 1.36)
 Goals for West Ham United:43 (average per game: 1.19)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for West Ham United:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Watford:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Watford:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 10 Feb 2018BPLWest Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: 56197
Sun 19 Nov 2017BPLWatford2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 20088
Sat 25 Feb 2017BPLWatford1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 20702
Sat 10 Sep 2016BPLWest Ham United2 - 4WatfordAttendance: 56974
Wed 20 Apr 2016BPLWest Ham United3 - 1WatfordAttendance: 34857
Sat 31 Oct 2015BPLWatford2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 20598
Wed 7 Mar 2012NPCWest Ham United1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 16 Aug 2011NPCWatford0 - 4West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Sep 2008FLC: R3Watford1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Feb 2007BPWest Ham United0 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Jan 2007FAC: R4West Ham United0 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Aug 2006BPWatford1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 8 May 2005CCCWatford1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 2004CCCWest Ham United3 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 1 May 2004NLD1West Ham United4 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 2003NLD1Watford0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Mar 2000FACPWatford1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1999FACPWest Ham United1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Jan 1994FAC: R3West Ham United2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Feb 1993BLD1Watford1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1992BLD1West Ham United2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1991BLD2Watford0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1990BLD2West Ham United1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 13 Mar 1990BLD2Watford0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Sep 1989BLD2West Ham United1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Mar 1988BLD1West Ham United1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1987BLD1Watford1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1987TLD1West Ham United1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Oct 1986FLC: R3Watford2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Oct 1986TLD1Watford2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1986CLD1Watford0 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Nov 1985CLD1West Ham United2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 2 Apr 1985CLD1Watford5 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Sep 1984CLD1West Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 21 Feb 1984CLD1West Ham United2 - 4WatfordAttendance: NA
Fri 28 Oct 1983CLD1Watford0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1983FLD1West Ham United2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Dec 1982FLD1Watford2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Jan 1982FAC: R4Watford2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Feb 1981FLD2Watford1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 1980FLD2West Ham United3 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1980FLD2West Ham United1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1979FLD2Watford2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1978FAC: R3West Ham United1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1915SLWest Ham United3 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1914SLWatford0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Apr 1914SLWatford6 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1913SLWest Ham United1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Jan 1913SLWest Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Sep 1912SLWatford0 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 11 Mar 1912SLWest Ham United1 - 3WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1911SLWatford2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Apr 1911SLWest Ham United1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Dec 1910SLWatford1 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 2 Mar 1910SLWatford2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Sep 1909SLWest Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1909SLWest Ham United3 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Sep 1908SLWatford2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1908SLWatford2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Nov 1907SLWest Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Apr 1907SLWatford2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1906SLWest Ham United1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Mar 1906SLWest Ham United0 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 1905SLWatford3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Apr 1905SLWatford0 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Mar 1905SLWest Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Jan 1903SLWatford2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1902SLWest Ham United3 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 1902SLWest Ham United3 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1901SLWatford0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Jan 1901SLWatford0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1900SLWest Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA