The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 24 February 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 12 February 2018
16Swansea City277614203627
17Huddersfield Town277614234027
18Southampton2751111284226
19Stoke City276714274225
20West Bromwich Albion2731113213620
Barclays Premier League
Monday 12 February 2018
15Crystal Palace276912253827
16Swansea City277614203627
17Huddersfield Town277614234027
18Southampton2751111284226
19Stoke City276714274225
West Bromwich Albion   1 - 2   Huddersfield Town
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 24 February 2018
16Southampton2851211294227
17Crystal Palace276912253827
18Swansea City287615213627
19Stoke City286814284226
20West Bromwich Albion2831114224020
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 24 February 2018
12Brighton & Hove Albion2871011264031
13West Ham United287912353430
14Huddersfield Town288614254030
15Newcastle United287813273029
16Southampton2851211294227
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 71
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:25 (35.21 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:29 (40.85 %)
 Drawn games:17 (23.94 %)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:98 (average per game: 1.38)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:105 (average per game: 1.48)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST BROMWICH ALBION
 Number of games played:35
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:16 (45.71 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:10 (28.57 %)
 Drawn games:9 (25.71 %)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:59 (average per game: 1.69)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:46 (average per game: 1.31)
GAMES PLAYED AT HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
 Number of games played:36
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:19 (52.78 %)
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:9 (25.00 %)
 Drawn games:8 (22.22 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:59 (average per game: 1.64)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:39 (average per game: 1.08)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for West Bromwich Albion:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Huddersfield Town:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 24 Feb 2018BPLWest Bromwich Albion1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: 25920
Sat 4 Nov 2017BPLHuddersfield Town1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 24169
Sat 2 Jan 2010FAC: R3Huddersfield Town0 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Apr 2001FLCWest Bromwich Albion1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Nov 2000FLCHuddersfield Town0 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Mar 2000FLCWest Bromwich Albion0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 1999FLCHuddersfield Town1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Dec 1998FLCHuddersfield Town0 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Nov 1998FLCWest Bromwich Albion3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Apr 1998FLCHuddersfield Town1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Dec 1997FLCWest Bromwich Albion0 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1997FLCHuddersfield Town0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Oct 1996FLCWest Bromwich Albion1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 1995FLCHuddersfield Town4 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1995FLCWest Bromwich Albion1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1993FL1West Bromwich Albion2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Aug 1992FL1Huddersfield Town0 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1992Huddersfield Town3 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Nov 1991West Bromwich Albion2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Mar 1988BLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Oct 1987BLD2West Bromwich Albion3 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Feb 1987TLD2Huddersfield Town2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Aug 1986TLD2West Bromwich Albion1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Mar 1972FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1971FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Feb 1971FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1970FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Apr 1956FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Nov 1955FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 1955FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 1954FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Feb 1954FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Oct 1953FLD1West Bromwich Albion4 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Feb 1952FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 1951FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Mar 1951FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Mar 1951FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Apr 1950FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 1949FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 1938FLD1West Bromwich Albion5 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Dec 1937FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 10 Mar 1937FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1936FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1936FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 3West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Nov 1935FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Mar 1935FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Oct 1934FLD1West Bromwich Albion4 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Mar 1934FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Oct 1933FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Apr 1933FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Nov 1932FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Feb 1932FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Oct 1931FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Mar 1929FAC: R6Huddersfield Town2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Mar 1929FAC: R6West Bromwich Albion1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Jan 1927FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Mon 30 Aug 1926FLD1Huddersfield Town4 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 1926FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Aug 1925FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Mar 1925FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Nov 1924FLD1West Bromwich Albion1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1923FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 1923FLD1West Bromwich Albion2 - 4Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 3 Apr 1923FLD1Huddersfield Town4 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 2 Apr 1923FLD1West Bromwich Albion0 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Jan 1922FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1921FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1920FLD1West Bromwich Albion3 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Oct 1920FLD1Huddersfield Town5 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Apr 1911FLD2West Bromwich Albion1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Dec 1910FLD2Huddersfield Town0 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA