The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 24 February 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 12 February 2018
9Everton279711323634
10AFC Bournemouth278712313831
11Watford278613375230
12West Ham United277911343430
13Newcastle United277713253028
Barclays Premier League
Monday 12 February 2018
7Burnley27999212036
8Leicester City279810393035
9Everton279711323634
10AFC Bournemouth278712313831
11Watford278613375230
Watford   1 - 0   Everton
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 24 February 2018
8Leicester City289910403236
9Everton289712323634
10Watford289613385233
11AFC Bournemouth288812334232
12Brighton & Hove Albion2871011264031
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 24 February 2018
7Burnley289109222237
8Leicester City289910403236
9Everton289712323634
10Watford289613385233
11AFC Bournemouth288812334232
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 26
 Wins for Watford:4 (15.38 %)
 Wins for Everton:19 (73.08 %)
 Drawn games:3 (11.54 %)
 Goals for Watford:31 (average per game: 1.19)
 Goals for Everton:57 (average per game: 2.19)
GAMES PLAYED AT WATFORD
 Number of games played:13
 Wins for Watford:4 (30.77 %)
 Wins for Everton:7 (53.85 %)
 Drawn games:2 (15.38 %)
 Goals for Watford:21 (average per game: 1.62)
 Goals for Everton:27 (average per game: 2.08)
GAMES PLAYED AT EVERTON
 Number of games played:12
 Wins for Everton:11 (91.67 %)
 Wins for Watford:0 (0.00 %)
 Drawn games:1 (8.33 %)
 Goals for Everton:28 (average per game: 2.33)
 Goals for Watford:10 (average per game: 0.83)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:1
Wins for Watford:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Everton:1 (100.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Watford:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Everton:2 (average per game: 2.00)
Sat 24 Feb 2018BPLWatford1 - 0EvertonAttendance: 20430
Sun 5 Nov 2017BPLEverton3 - 2WatfordAttendance: 38609
Fri 12 May 2017BPLEverton1 - 0WatfordAttendance: 38550
Sat 10 Dec 2016BPLWatford3 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 2016BPLWatford1 - 1EvertonAttendance: 20663
Sat 8 Aug 2015BPLEverton2 - 2WatfordAttendance: 39063
Sat 24 Feb 2007BPWatford0 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 2006BPEverton2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Jan 2001FAC: R3Watford1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Apr 2000FACPEverton4 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1999FACPWatford1 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 8 Oct 1991FLC: R2BWatford1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 24 Sep 1991FLC: R2AEverton1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Mar 1988BLD1Watford1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Oct 1987BLD1Everton2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sun 8 Mar 1987TLD1Watford2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1986TLD1Everton3 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 15 Apr 1986CLD1Watford0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1985CLD1Everton4 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 1985CLD1Everton4 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1984CLD1Watford4 - 5EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 May 1984FAC: FEverton2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1984CLD1Watford4 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1983CLD1Everton1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 1983FLD1Everton1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Aug 1982FLD1Watford2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA