The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 25 February 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 24 February 2018
15Newcastle United287813273029
16Southampton2851211294227
17Crystal Palace276912253827
18Swansea City287615213627
19Stoke City286814284226
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 24 February 2018
3Manchester United271755511056
4Chelsea271656492053
5Tottenham Hotspur271575521852
6Arsenal271368512845
7Burnley289109222237
Crystal Palace   0 - 1   Tottenham Hotspur
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 25 February 2018
15Newcastle United287813273029
16Southampton2851211294227
17Crystal Palace286913254027
18Swansea City287615213627
19Stoke City286814284226
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 25 February 2018
2Manchester United281855531259
3Liverpool281693652057
4Tottenham Hotspur281675531855
5Chelsea281657502053
6Arsenal271368512845
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 50
 Wins for Crystal Palace:10 (20.00 %)
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:27 (54.00 %)
 Drawn games:13 (26.00 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:38 (average per game: 0.76)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:73 (average per game: 1.46)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:24
 Wins for Crystal Palace:5 (20.83 %)
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:15 (62.50 %)
 Drawn games:4 (16.67 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:23 (average per game: 0.96)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:38 (average per game: 1.58)
GAMES PLAYED AT TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
 Number of games played:26
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:12 (46.15 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:5 (19.23 %)
 Drawn games:9 (34.62 %)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:35 (average per game: 1.35)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:15 (average per game: 0.58)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sun 25 Feb 2018BPLCrystal Palace0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 25287
Sun 5 Nov 2017BPLTottenham Hotspur1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 65270
Wed 26 Apr 2017BPLCrystal Palace0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 25596
Sat 20 Aug 2016BPLTottenham Hotspur1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 31447
Sun 21 Feb 2016FAC: R5Tottenham Hotspur0 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 35547
Sat 23 Jan 2016BPLCrystal Palace1 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 28467
Sun 20 Sep 2015BPLTottenham Hotspur1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 35723
Sat 10 Jan 2015BPLCrystal Palace2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 24193
Sat 6 Dec 2014BPLTottenham Hotspur0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 35860
Sat 11 Jan 2014BPLTottenham Hotspur2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 36102
Sun 18 Aug 2013BPLCrystal Palace0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 28235
Sat 22 Jan 2005BPCrystal Palace3 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Tue 28 Dec 2004BPTottenham Hotspur1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Jan 2004FAC: R3Tottenham Hotspur3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1998FACPCrystal Palace1 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 24 Nov 1997FACPTottenham Hotspur0 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Fri 14 Apr 1995FACPCrystal Palace1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Dec 1994FACPTottenham Hotspur0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1993FAPLCrystal Palace1 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Aug 1992FAPLTottenham Hotspur2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sun 16 Feb 1992BLD1Tottenham Hotspur0 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sun 22 Dec 1991BLD1Crystal Palace1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 17 Apr 1991BLD1Crystal Palace1 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Sep 1990BLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Mar 1990BLD1Tottenham Hotspur0 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Nov 1989BLD1Crystal Palace2 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Jan 1987FAC: R4Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 12 Nov 1980FLD1Tottenham Hotspur4 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Sep 1980FLC: R3RCrystal Palace1 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Sep 1980FLC: R3Tottenham Hotspur0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 19 Aug 1980FLD1Crystal Palace3 - 4Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Mar 1980FLD1Tottenham Hotspur0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 1979FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Dec 1977FLD2Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Nov 1977FLD2Crystal Palace1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Jan 1973FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Sep 1972FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Jan 1972FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Sep 1971FLD1Tottenham Hotspur3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Apr 1971FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1970FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 28 Jan 1970FAC: R4RCrystal Palace1 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Jan 1970FAC: R4Tottenham Hotspur0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 1969FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Aug 1969FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1924FAC: R1Crystal Palace2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 12 Feb 1908SLCrystal Palace0 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Oct 1907SLTottenham Hotspur1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Feb 1907SLCrystal Palace0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 1906SLTottenham Hotspur3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA