The Results Archive
Including 1,018,202 match results over 138 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 17 March 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 12 March 2018
10Watford3010614395236
11Brighton & Hove Albion3081012284234
12AFC Bournemouth308913355033
13Newcastle United308814303032
14Swansea City308715253831
Barclays Premier League
Monday 12 March 2018
16West Ham United307914364030
17Southampton3051312294228
18Crystal Palace306915284627
19Stoke City306915284627
20West Bromwich Albion3031116234820
AFC Bournemouth   2 - 1   West Bromwich Albion
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 17 March 2018
8Leicester City30101010453440
9Everton3111713373640
10AFC Bournemouth319913375236
11Watford3110615395236
12Brighton & Hove Albion3081012284234
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 17 March 2018
16Crystal Palace317915304630
17West Ham United307914364030
18Southampton3051312294228
19Stoke City316916295027
20West Bromwich Albion3131117244820
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 21
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:8 (38.10 %)
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:9 (42.86 %)
 Drawn games:4 (19.05 %)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:22 (average per game: 1.05)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:30 (average per game: 1.43)
GAMES PLAYED AT AFC BOURNEMOUTH
 Number of games played:12
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:7 (58.33 %)
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:3 (25.00 %)
 Drawn games:2 (16.67 %)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:16 (average per game: 1.33)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:14 (average per game: 1.17)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST BROMWICH ALBION
 Number of games played:9
 Wins for West Bromwich Albion:6 (66.67 %)
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:1 (11.11 %)
 Drawn games:2 (22.22 %)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:16 (average per game: 1.78)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:6 (average per game: 0.67)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for AFC Bournemouth:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for West Bromwich Albion:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for West Bromwich Albion:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 17 Mar 2018BPLAFC Bournemouth2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 10242
Sat 12 Aug 2017BPLWest Bromwich Albion1 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: 25011
Sat 25 Feb 2017BPLWest Bromwich Albion2 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: 24162
Sat 10 Sep 2016BPLAFC Bournemouth1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 11184
Sat 7 May 2016BPLAFC Bournemouth1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 11040
Sat 19 Dec 2015BPLWest Bromwich Albion1 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: 26127
Tue 28 Oct 2014FLC: R4AFC Bournemouth2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: 11296
Tue 23 Aug 2011FLC: R2AFC Bournemouth1 - 4West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 14 Aug 2007FLC: R1West Bromwich Albion1 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 1999FAC: R3AFC Bournemouth1 - 0West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Jan 1993FL1AFC Bournemouth0 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Aug 1992FL1West Bromwich Albion2 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Feb 1992AFC Bournemouth2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Jan 1992West Bromwich Albion4 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Dec 1989BLD2West Bromwich Albion2 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Aug 1989BLD2AFC Bournemouth1 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Feb 1989BLD2AFC Bournemouth2 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 5 Oct 1988BLD2West Bromwich Albion0 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Dec 1987BLD2AFC Bournemouth3 - 2West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1987BLD2West Bromwich Albion3 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Jan 1955FAC: R3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic0 - 1West Bromwich AlbionAttendance: NA