The Results Archive
Including 1,018,296 match results over 138 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 31 March 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 17 March 2018
10AFC Bournemouth319913375236
11Watford3110615395236
12Brighton & Hove Albion3081012284234
13Newcastle United308814303032
14Swansea City308715253831
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 17 March 2018
6Arsenal3014610553448
7Burnley3011109272443
8Leicester City30101010453440
9Everton3111713373640
10AFC Bournemouth319913375236
Brighton & Hove Albion   0 - 2   Leicester City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 31 March 2018
11Watford3210715415637
12Newcastle United319814313035
13Brighton & Hove Albion3181013284634
14West Ham United318914394033
15Swansea City318716253831
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 31 March 2018
6Arsenal3014610553448
7Burnley3112109292446
8Leicester City31111010473443
9Everton3211714384240
10AFC Bournemouth3291013395237
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 31
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:13 (41.94 %)
 Wins for Leicester City:13 (41.94 %)
 Drawn games:5 (16.13 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:34 (average per game: 1.10)
 Goals for Leicester City:34 (average per game: 1.10)
GAMES PLAYED AT BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION
 Number of games played:15
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:8 (53.33 %)
 Wins for Leicester City:4 (26.67 %)
 Drawn games:3 (20.00 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:22 (average per game: 1.47)
 Goals for Leicester City:15 (average per game: 1.00)
GAMES PLAYED AT LEICESTER CITY
 Number of games played:16
 Wins for Leicester City:9 (56.25 %)
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:5 (31.25 %)
 Drawn games:2 (12.50 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:19 (average per game: 1.19)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:12 (average per game: 0.75)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Leicester City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Leicester City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 31 Mar 2018BPLBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: 30629
Sat 19 Aug 2017BPLLeicester City2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 31902
Tue 8 Apr 2014FLCLeicester City1 - 4Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 29722
Sat 7 Dec 2013FLCBrighton & Hove Albion3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: 27497
Sat 6 Apr 2013FLCBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Oct 2012FLCLeicester City1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Feb 2012FLCBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 2011FLCLeicester City1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Jan 2009FL1Leicester City0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 28 Oct 2008FL1Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 2006FLCBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Sep 2005FLCLeicester City0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 2005FLCBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 30 Aug 2004FLCLeicester City0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 2003FLCLeicester City2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Fri 20 Dec 2002FLCBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 5 Oct 1994FLC: R2BLeicester City0 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 21 Sep 1994FLC: R1ABrighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Thu 26 Dec 1991BLD2Leicester City2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Oct 1991BLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Apr 1991BLD2Leicester City3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 20 Feb 1991BLD2Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Feb 1990BLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Sep 1989BLD2Leicester City1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1989BLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Oct 1988BLD2Leicester City1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 20 Apr 1981FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 1980FLD1Leicester City0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Feb 1979FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Sep 1978FLD2Leicester City4 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 1931FAC: R3Leicester City1 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA