The Results Archive
Including 1,018,938 match results over 138 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 07 April 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 01 April 2018
11Watford3210715415637
12Newcastle United319814313035
13Brighton & Hove Albion3181013284634
14West Ham United318914394033
15Swansea City318716253831
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 01 April 2018
14West Ham United318914394033
15Swansea City318716253831
16Huddersfield Town328717254431
17Crystal Palace327916315030
18Southampton3151313294228
Brighton & Hove Albion   1 - 1   Huddersfield Town
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 07 April 2018
11AFC Bournemouth3391113415638
12Watford3310716426037
13Brighton & Hove Albion3281113294835
14West Ham United318914394033
15Swansea City328816263832
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 07 April 2018
14West Ham United318914394033
15Swansea City328816263832
16Huddersfield Town338817264432
17Crystal Palace3371016335031
18Southampton3151313294228
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 56
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:22 (39.29 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:18 (32.14 %)
 Drawn games:16 (28.57 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:72 (average per game: 1.29)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:70 (average per game: 1.25)
GAMES PLAYED AT BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION
 Number of games played:28
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:13 (46.43 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:4 (14.29 %)
 Drawn games:11 (39.29 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:40 (average per game: 1.43)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:25 (average per game: 0.89)
GAMES PLAYED AT HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
 Number of games played:28
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:14 (50.00 %)
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:9 (32.14 %)
 Drawn games:5 (17.86 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:45 (average per game: 1.61)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:32 (average per game: 1.14)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Huddersfield Town:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 7 Apr 2018BPLBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: 30501
Sat 9 Dec 2017BPLHuddersfield Town2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 24018
Thu 2 Feb 2017FLCHuddersfield Town3 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 20104
Tue 13 Sep 2016FLCBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: 24166
Sat 23 Jan 2016FLCBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: 25367
Tue 18 Aug 2015FLCHuddersfield Town1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 10168
Tue 14 Apr 2015FLCBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: 23270
Tue 21 Oct 2014FLCHuddersfield Town1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 10817
Fri 18 Apr 2014FLCHuddersfield Town1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 13460
Sat 21 Dec 2013FLCBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: 27155
Sat 2 Mar 2013FLCBrighton & Hove Albion4 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Nov 2012FLCHuddersfield Town1 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 2011FL1Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Dec 2010FL1Huddersfield Town2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 9 Feb 2010FL1Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 18 Aug 2009FL1Huddersfield Town7 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Apr 2009FL1Huddersfield Town2 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 2008FL1Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 18 Mar 2008FL1Huddersfield Town2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Jan 2008FL1Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Mar 2007FL1Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Oct 2006FL1Huddersfield Town0 - 3Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Feb 2002FL1Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 2001FL1Huddersfield Town1 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1995FL1Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Oct 1994FL1Huddersfield Town3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Feb 1994FL1Huddersfield Town1 - 3Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 1993FL1Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 3 Mar 1993FL1Huddersfield Town1 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Sep 1992FL1Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Fri 3 Apr 1987TLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1986TLD2Huddersfield Town2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1986CLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Nov 1985CLD2Brighton & Hove Albion4 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Dec 1984CLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1984CLD2Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Mar 1984CLD2Huddersfield Town0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1983CLD2Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Oct 1981FLC: R2BBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 6 Oct 1981FLC: R2AHuddersfield Town1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1975FLD3Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Oct 1974FLD3Huddersfield Town1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Mar 1974FLD3Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Nov 1973FLD3Huddersfield Town2 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Mar 1973FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Oct 1972FLD2Huddersfield Town0 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Mar 1962FLD2Huddersfield Town2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Nov 1961FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Apr 1961FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1960FLD2Huddersfield Town0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 2 Sep 1959FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Aug 1959FLD2Huddersfield Town2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Feb 1959FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 1958FLD2Huddersfield Town3 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Feb 1922FAC: R2RHuddersfield Town2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Jan 1922FAC: R2Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA