The Results Archive
Including 991,883 match results over 137 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 07 April 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 01 April 2018
16Huddersfield Town328717254431
17Crystal Palace327916315030
18Southampton3151313294228
19Stoke City326917295027
20West Bromwich Albion3231118255220
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 01 April 2018
2Manchester United312155601468
3Liverpool321994752066
4Tottenham Hotspur311975621864
5Chelsea311759552856
6Arsenal3115610583451
Stoke City   1 - 2   Tottenham Hotspur
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 07 April 2018
16Huddersfield Town338817264432
17Crystal Palace3371016335031
18Southampton3151313294228
19Stoke City336918305427
20West Bromwich Albion3331218265421
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 07 April 2018
2Manchester United322255631471
3Liverpool3319104752067
4Tottenham Hotspur322075641867
5Chelsea311759552856
6Arsenal3115610583451
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 94
 Wins for Stoke City:25 (26.60 %)
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:48 (51.06 %)
 Drawn games:21 (22.34 %)
 Goals for Stoke City:107 (average per game: 1.14)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:156 (average per game: 1.66)
GAMES PLAYED AT STOKE CITY
 Number of games played:49
 Wins for Stoke City:22 (44.90 %)
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:17 (34.69 %)
 Drawn games:10 (20.41 %)
 Goals for Stoke City:68 (average per game: 1.39)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:57 (average per game: 1.16)
GAMES PLAYED AT TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
 Number of games played:45
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:31 (68.89 %)
 Wins for Stoke City:3 (6.67 %)
 Drawn games:11 (24.44 %)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:99 (average per game: 2.20)
 Goals for Stoke City:39 (average per game: 0.87)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Stoke City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Stoke City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 7 Apr 2018BPLStoke City1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 29515
Sat 9 Dec 2017BPLTottenham Hotspur5 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: 62202
Sun 26 Feb 2017BPLTottenham Hotspur4 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: 31864
Sat 10 Sep 2016BPLStoke City0 - 4Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 27385
Mon 18 Apr 2016BPLStoke City0 - 4Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 27442
Sat 15 Aug 2015BPLTottenham Hotspur2 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: 36004
Sat 9 May 2015BPLStoke City3 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 27104
Sun 9 Nov 2014BPLTottenham Hotspur1 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: 35699
Sat 26 Apr 2014BPLStoke City0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 26021
Sun 29 Dec 2013BPLTottenham Hotspur3 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: 36072
Sun 12 May 2013BPLStoke City1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Dec 2012BPLTottenham Hotspur0 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Wed 21 Mar 2012BPLTottenham Hotspur1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sun 11 Dec 2011BPLStoke City2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Tue 20 Sep 2011FLC: R3Stoke City0 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 2011BPLTottenham Hotspur3 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Aug 2010BPLStoke City1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Mar 2010BPLStoke City1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Oct 2009BPLTottenham Hotspur0 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Jan 2009BPLTottenham Hotspur3 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sun 19 Oct 2008BPLStoke City2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Mar 1985CLD1Stoke City0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1984CLD1Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Mar 1984CLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1983CLD1Stoke City1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 14 May 1983FLD1Tottenham Hotspur4 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Dec 1982FLD1Stoke City2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Feb 1982FLD1Stoke City0 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Oct 1981FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Mar 1981FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Oct 1980FLD1Stoke City2 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Dec 1979FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Aug 1979FLD1Stoke City3 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 22 Mar 1978FLD2Tottenham Hotspur3 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 1977FLD2Stoke City1 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 1977FLD1Stoke City0 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 1976FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1976FLD1Stoke City1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Jan 1976FAC: R3RStoke City2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Jan 1976FAC: R3Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Nov 1975FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Feb 1975FLD1Tottenham Hotspur0 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 1974FLD1Stoke City2 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Apr 1974FLD1Stoke City1 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Dec 1973FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Wed 14 Mar 1973FLD1Stoke City1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Oct 1972FLD1Tottenham Hotspur4 - 3Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Feb 1972FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1971FLD1Stoke City2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 5 May 1971FLD1Stoke City0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Oct 1970FLD1Tottenham Hotspur3 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1970FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1969FLD1Stoke City1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Jan 1969FLD1Stoke City1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 1968FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Mar 1968FLD1Tottenham Hotspur3 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Oct 1967FLD1Stoke City2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Aug 1966FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Aug 1966FLD1Stoke City2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 1966FLD1Stoke City0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 1965FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Wed 16 Sep 1964FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Wed 9 Sep 1964FLD1Stoke City2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Dec 1963FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Aug 1963FLD1Stoke City2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 6 Apr 1953FLD1Stoke City2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Fri 3 Apr 1953FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Jan 1952FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Sep 1951FLD1Stoke City1 - 6Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Mar 1951FLD1Stoke City0 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Oct 1950FLD1Tottenham Hotspur6 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1950FAC: R3Stoke City0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 15 Jan 1947FAC: R3RStoke City1 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Jan 1947FAC: R3Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Apr 1935FLD1Stoke City4 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Dec 1934FLD1Tottenham Hotspur3 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Mon 2 Apr 1934FLD1Stoke City2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Fri 30 Mar 1934FLD1Tottenham Hotspur0 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1933FLD2Tottenham Hotspur3 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Sep 1932FLD2Stoke City2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Mar 1932FLD2Stoke City2 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Fri 25 Mar 1932FLD2Tottenham Hotspur3 - 3Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Jan 1931FLD2Tottenham Hotspur3 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 1930FLD2Stoke City2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 3 May 1930FLD2Stoke City1 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 9 Oct 1929FLD2Tottenham Hotspur3 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Mar 1929FLD2Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1928FLD2Stoke City2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Mar 1923FLD1Tottenham Hotspur3 - 1StokeAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Mar 1923FLD1Stoke0 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1920FLD2Stoke1 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1920FLD2Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0StokeAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1899FAC: R3Stoke4 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 1896FAC: R1Stoke5 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA