The Results Archive
Including 979,885 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 13 May 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 10 May 2018
13Watford3711818446241
14Brighton & Hove Albion3791315345040
15West Ham United3791216455039
16Huddersfield Town3791018284837
17Southampton3771515375036
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 10 May 2018
6Arsenal3718613734060
7Burnley37141211353054
8Everton37131014434449
9Leicester City37121114524447
10Newcastle United3711818363441
West Ham United   3 - 1   Everton
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 13 May 2018
11Crystal Palace38111116455444
12AFC Bournemouth38111116456444
13West Ham United38101216485242
14Watford3811819446241
15Brighton & Hove Albion3891316345040
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 13 May 2018
6Arsenal3819613744063
7Burnley38141212363454
8Everton38131015444449
9Leicester City38121115564447
10Newcastle United3812818393444
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 138
 Wins for West Ham United:38 (27.54 %)
 Wins for Everton:69 (50.00 %)
 Drawn games:31 (22.46 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:160 (average per game: 1.16)
 Goals for Everton:236 (average per game: 1.71)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST HAM UNITED
 Number of games played:70
 Wins for West Ham United:26 (37.14 %)
 Wins for Everton:26 (37.14 %)
 Drawn games:18 (25.71 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:105 (average per game: 1.50)
 Goals for Everton:100 (average per game: 1.43)
GAMES PLAYED AT EVERTON
 Number of games played:65
 Wins for Everton:42 (64.62 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:11 (16.92 %)
 Drawn games:12 (18.46 %)
 Goals for Everton:132 (average per game: 2.03)
 Goals for West Ham United:51 (average per game: 0.78)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:3
Wins for West Ham United:1 (33.33 %)
Wins for Everton:1 (33.33 %)
Drawn games:1 (33.33 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:4 (average per game: 1.33)
 Goals for Everton:4 (average per game: 1.33)
Sun 13 May 2018BPLWest Ham United3 - 1EvertonAttendance: 56926
Wed 29 Nov 2017BPLEverton4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 38242
Sat 22 Apr 2017BPLWest Ham United0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 30 Oct 2016BPLEverton2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 39574
Sat 5 Mar 2016BPLEverton2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: 39000
Sat 7 Nov 2015BPLWest Ham United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: 34927
Sat 16 May 2015BPLWest Ham United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: 34977
Tue 13 Jan 2015FAC: R3RWest Ham United2 - 2EvertonAttendance: 25301
Tue 6 Jan 2015FAC: R3Everton1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 4307
Sat 22 Nov 2014BPLEverton2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 39182
Sat 1 Mar 2014BPLEverton1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 38286
Sat 21 Sep 2013BPLWest Ham United2 - 3EvertonAttendance: 34952
Sun 12 May 2013BPLEverton2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Dec 2012BPLWest Ham United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 2011BPLEverton2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 28 Dec 2010BPLWest Ham United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 4 Apr 2010BPLEverton2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 8 Nov 2009BPLWest Ham United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 16 May 2009BPLEverton3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 2008BPLWest Ham United1 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Mar 2008BPLEverton1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 2007BPLWest Ham United0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 12 Dec 2007FLC: QFWest Ham United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Apr 2007BPWest Ham United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 3 Dec 2006BPEverton2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Mar 2006BPWest Ham United2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 14 Dec 2005BPEverton1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Mar 2003BPEverton0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 27 Oct 2002BPWest Ham United0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Mar 2002BPWest Ham United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 2001BPEverton5 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Mar 2001FACPWest Ham United0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 2000FACPEverton1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Feb 2000FACPWest Ham United0 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 19 Sep 1999FACPEverton1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 May 1999FACPEverton6 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1998FACPWest Ham United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Jan 1998FACPWest Ham United2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Aug 1997FACPEverton2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1997FACPWest Ham United2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Oct 1996FACPEverton2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 11 Dec 1995FACPEverton3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Sep 1995FACPWest Ham United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 13 Feb 1995FACPWest Ham United2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Nov 1994FACPEverton1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 1994FACPWest Ham United0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Jan 1994FACPEverton0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Feb 1992BLD1West Ham United0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Dec 1991BLD1Everton4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 11 Mar 1991FAC: R6West Ham United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 13 May 1989BLD1Everton3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Nov 1988BLD1West Ham United0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 4 Apr 1988BLD1West Ham United0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Nov 1987BLD1Everton3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Apr 1987TLD1Everton4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 2 Nov 1986TLD1West Ham United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 5 May 1986CLD1Everton3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 1985CLD1West Ham United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 8 May 1985CLD1Everton3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Nov 1984CLD1West Ham United0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 14 May 1984CLD1West Ham United0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 6 Dec 1983FLC: R4REverton2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Nov 1983FLC: R4West Ham United2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 29 Aug 1983CLD1Everton0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 1983FLD1Everton2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 1982FLD1West Ham United2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Feb 1982FLD1Everton0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 1982FAC: R3West Ham United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Oct 1981FLD1West Ham United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 16 Apr 1980FAC: SFREverton1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Apr 1980FAC: FWest Ham United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Feb 1978FLD1Everton2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Sep 1977FLD1West Ham United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1977FLD1West Ham United2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Oct 1976FLD1Everton3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Apr 1976FLD1Everton2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Oct 1975FLD1West Ham United0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 15 Oct 1974FLD1Everton1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Aug 1974FLD1West Ham United2 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Feb 1974FLD1West Ham United4 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1973FLD1Everton1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Mar 1973FLD1West Ham United2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1972FLD1Everton1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Jan 1972FLD1Everton2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Aug 1971FLD1West Ham United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Mar 1971FLD1Everton0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1970FLD1West Ham United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Dec 1969FLD1West Ham United0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 1969FLD1Everton2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Apr 1969FLD1Everton1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 19 Aug 1968FLD1West Ham United1 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 11 May 1968FLD1West Ham United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 5 Sep 1967FLD1Everton2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1967FLD1Everton4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Oct 1966FLD1West Ham United2 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 11 Jan 1966FLD1Everton2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 1965FLD1West Ham United3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Feb 1965FLD1West Ham United0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Oct 1964FLD1Everton1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Apr 1964FLD1Everton2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1963FLD1West Ham United4 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Apr 1963FLD1West Ham United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 1963FAC: R5West Ham United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Dec 1962FLD1Everton1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Apr 1962FLD1Everton3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1961FLD1West Ham United3 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1961FLD1West Ham United4 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Sep 1960FLD1Everton4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Mar 1960FLD1West Ham United2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Oct 1959FLD1Everton0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Apr 1959FLD1West Ham United3 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Nov 1958FLD1Everton2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Jan 1957FAC: R4Everton2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 1954FLD2Everton1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1953FLD2West Ham United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 1953FLD2West Ham United3 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1952FLD2Everton2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Apr 1952FLD2Everton2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Nov 1951FLD2West Ham United3 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Jan 1950FAC: R4West Ham United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Mar 1933FAC: SFEverton2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Apr 1932FLD1Everton6 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1931FLD1West Ham United4 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Mar 1930FLD1Everton1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Nov 1929FLD1West Ham United3 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 10 Apr 1929FLD1Everton0 - 4West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Oct 1928FLD1West Ham United2 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Mar 1928FLD1West Ham United0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1927FLD1Everton7 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 1927FLD1West Ham United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 1926FLD1Everton0 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1926FLD1West Ham United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1925FLD1Everton2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Apr 1925FLD1West Ham United4 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Dec 1924FLD1Everton1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Mar 1924FLD1Everton2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Mar 1924FLD1West Ham United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 1907FAC: R2West Ham United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA