The Results Archive
Including 991,579 match results over 137 seasons
North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 27 January 2018
FA Cup
League Standings Prior To This Game
SkyBet Football League SkyBet League Two
Tuesday 23 January 2018
1Luton Town281765632657
2Notts County291496482851
3Accrington Stanley271548472849
4Wycombe Wanderers281477523849
5Exeter City271539382248
Barclays Premier League
Monday 22 January 2018
16Brighton & Hove Albion245811173623
17Stoke City246513254023
18Southampton2441010243622
19West Bromwich Albion2431110193020
20Swansea City245514153420
Notts County   1 - 1   Swansea City
League Standings After This Game
SkyBet Football League SkyBet League Two
Saturday 27 January 2018
1Luton Town291865642660
2Notts County291496482851
3Mansfield Town2913115433050
4Accrington Stanley281549482849
5Wycombe Wanderers281477523849
Barclays Premier League
Monday 22 January 2018
16Brighton & Hove Albion245811173623
17Stoke City246513254023
18Southampton2441010243622
19West Bromwich Albion2431110193020
20Swansea City245514153420
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 72
 Wins for Notts County:24 (33.33 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:31 (43.06 %)
 Drawn games:17 (23.61 %)
 Goals for Notts County:96 (average per game: 1.33)
 Goals for Swansea City:116 (average per game: 1.61)
GAMES PLAYED AT NOTTS COUNTY
 Number of games played:36
 Wins for Notts County:19 (52.78 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:11 (30.56 %)
 Drawn games:6 (16.67 %)
 Goals for Notts County:67 (average per game: 1.86)
 Goals for Swansea City:44 (average per game: 1.22)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:36
 Wins for Swansea City:20 (55.56 %)
 Wins for Notts County:5 (13.89 %)
 Drawn games:11 (30.56 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:72 (average per game: 2.00)
 Goals for Notts County:29 (average per game: 0.81)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Notts County:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Notts County:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Tue 6 Feb 2018FAC: R4RSwansea City8 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: 7822
Sat 27 Jan 2018FAC: R4Notts County1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 9802
Sat 5 Mar 2005CCL2Notts County1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 2004CCL2Swansea City4 - 0Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Tue 20 Feb 2001NLD2Swansea City0 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Tue 12 Sep 2000NLD2Notts County0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 24 Feb 1998Notts County2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1997Swansea City1 - 2Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Apr 1996ELD2Notts County4 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1995ELD2Swansea City0 - 0Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Tue 6 Mar 1990Notts County2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1989Swansea City0 - 0Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Tue 4 Apr 1989Notts County1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1989Swansea City2 - 0Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Apr 1986Swansea City0 - 0Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Nov 1985Notts County3 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 1983FLD1Swansea City2 - 0Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Aug 1982FLD1Notts County0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1982FLD1Notts County0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Sep 1981FLD1Swansea City3 - 2Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Feb 1981FLD2Notts County2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 1980FLD2Swansea City1 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Feb 1980FLD2Swansea City0 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Sep 1979FLD2Notts County0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 1972FLD3Swansea City3 - 0Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Wed 27 Sep 1972FLD3Notts County2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Mon 3 Apr 1972FLD3Notts County5 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Oct 1971FLD3Swansea City1 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Tue 31 Mar 1970FLD4Swansea Town1 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Nov 1969FLD4Notts County0 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Apr 1969FLD4Swansea Town3 - 0Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Sep 1968FLD4Notts County0 - 3Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Feb 1968FLD4Swansea Town2 - 0Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Nov 1967FLD4Notts County3 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Thu 19 Sep 1957FLD2Swansea Town1 - 3Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Thu 12 Sep 1957FLD2Notts County2 - 4Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Mar 1957FLD2Swansea Town2 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Nov 1956FLD2Notts County1 - 4Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Feb 1956FLD2Swansea Town5 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Sep 1955FLD2Notts County1 - 5Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Feb 1955FLD2Swansea Town3 - 0Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Sep 1954FLD2Notts County2 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Mar 1954FLD2Swansea Town2 - 2Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1953FLD2Notts County3 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Mar 1953FLD2Swansea Town5 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Nov 1952FLD2Notts County3 - 4Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Dec 1951FLD2Notts County2 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Aug 1951FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Apr 1951FLD2Notts County3 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Dec 1950FLD2Swansea Town2 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 1949FLD3SSwansea Town3 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1948FLD3SNotts County1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Dec 1947FLD3SSwansea Town1 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 1947FLD3SNotts County5 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Dec 1934FLD2Notts County4 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Aug 1934FLD2Swansea Town2 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Feb 1934FLD2Notts County1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Jan 1934FAC: R3Swansea Town1 - 0Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Oct 1933FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1933FLD2Notts County1 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Oct 1932FLD2Swansea Town2 - 0Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1932FLD2Notts County1 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1931FLD2Swansea Town5 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 1931FAC: R3Notts County3 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Thu 26 Dec 1929FLD2Notts County0 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Dec 1929FLD2Swansea Town3 - 2Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Apr 1929FLD2Notts County5 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Nov 1928FLD2Swansea Town1 - 0Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Apr 1928FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1927FLD2Notts County2 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Mar 1927FLD2Swansea Town0 - 1Notts CountyAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Oct 1926FLD2Notts County1 - 3Swansea TownAttendance: NA