The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 12 August 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 11 August 2018
9Arsenal0000000
10Burnley0000000
11Liverpool0000000
12Manchester City0000000
13Southampton0000000
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 11 August 2018
12Manchester City0000000
13Southampton0000000
14West Ham United0000000
15Leicester City1001100
16Newcastle United1001140
Liverpool   4 - 0   West Ham United
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 12 August 2018
1Liverpool1100403
2Chelsea1100303
3AFC Bournemouth1100203
4Crystal Palace1100203
5Manchester City1100203
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 12 August 2018
16Brighton & Hove Albion1001000
17Cardiff City1001000
18Fulham1001040
19Huddersfield Town1001060
20West Ham United1001000
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 136
 Wins for Liverpool:72 (52.94 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:28 (20.59 %)
 Drawn games:36 (26.47 %)
 Goals for Liverpool:233 (average per game: 1.71)
 Goals for West Ham United:132 (average per game: 0.97)
GAMES PLAYED AT LIVERPOOL
 Number of games played:66
 Wins for Liverpool:45 (68.18 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:4 (6.06 %)
 Drawn games:17 (25.76 %)
 Goals for Liverpool:129 (average per game: 1.95)
 Goals for West Ham United:38 (average per game: 0.58)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST HAM UNITED
 Number of games played:67
 Wins for West Ham United:24 (35.82 %)
 Wins for Liverpool:26 (38.81 %)
 Drawn games:17 (25.37 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:89 (average per game: 1.33)
 Goals for Liverpool:98 (average per game: 1.46)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:3
Wins for Liverpool:1 (33.33 %)
Wins for West Ham United:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:2 (66.67 %)
 Goals for Liverpool:6 (average per game: 2.00)
 Goals for West Ham United:5 (average per game: 1.67)
Sun 12 Aug 2018BPLLiverpool4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 53235
Sat 24 Feb 2018BPLLiverpool4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 53256
Sat 4 Nov 2017BPLWest Ham United1 - 4LiverpoolAttendance: 59961
Sun 14 May 2017BPLWest Ham United0 - 4LiverpoolAttendance: 56985
Sun 11 Dec 2016BPLLiverpool2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: 53068
Tue 9 Feb 2016FAC: R4RWest Ham United2 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: 34433
Sat 30 Jan 2016FAC: R4Liverpool0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 44006
Sat 2 Jan 2016BPLWest Ham United2 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: 34977
Sat 29 Aug 2015BPLLiverpool0 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: 43680
Sat 31 Jan 2015BPLLiverpool2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 44718
Sat 20 Sep 2014BPLWest Ham United3 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: 34977
Sun 6 Apr 2014BPLWest Ham United1 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: 34977
Sat 7 Dec 2013BPLLiverpool4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 44781
Sun 7 Apr 2013BPLLiverpool0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 9 Dec 2012BPLWest Ham United2 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sun 27 Feb 2011BPLWest Ham United3 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 2010BPLLiverpool3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 19 Apr 2010BPLLiverpool3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 2009BPLWest Ham United2 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 9 May 2009BPLWest Ham United0 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Mon 1 Dec 2008BPLLiverpool0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 5 Mar 2008BPLLiverpool4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Jan 2008BPLWest Ham United1 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Jan 2007BPWest Ham United1 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Aug 2006BPLiverpool2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 May 2006FAC: FLiverpool3 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Apr 2006BPWest Ham United1 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 2005BPLiverpool2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 2 Feb 2003BPWest Ham United0 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 2002BPLiverpool2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Dec 2001BPWest Ham United1 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Aug 2001BPLiverpool2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Feb 2001FACPLiverpool3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 17 Sep 2000FACPWest Ham United1 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 1999FACPWest Ham United1 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 27 Oct 1999FACPLiverpool1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Feb 1999FACPLiverpool2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Sep 1998FACPWest Ham United2 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 2 May 1998FACPLiverpool5 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Sep 1997FACPWest Ham United2 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Jan 1997FACPLiverpool0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 29 Sep 1996FACPWest Ham United1 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Mon 8 Apr 1996FACPLiverpool2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 22 Nov 1995FACPWest Ham United0 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 10 May 1995FACPWest Ham United3 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Sep 1994FACPLiverpool0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 1994FACPWest Ham United1 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Nov 1993FACPLiverpool2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Mar 1992BLD1Liverpool1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 17 Nov 1991BLD1West Ham United0 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Tue 23 May 1989BLD1Liverpool5 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Nov 1988FLC: R4West Ham United4 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 1988BLD1West Ham United0 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1988BLD1Liverpool0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1987BLD1West Ham United1 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Jan 1987TLD1Liverpool1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Sep 1986TLD1West Ham United2 - 5LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Jan 1986CLD1Liverpool3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Aug 1985CLD1West Ham United2 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Mon 20 May 1985CLD1West Ham United0 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Aug 1984CLD1Liverpool3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Apr 1984CLD1Liverpool6 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Oct 1983CLD1West Ham United1 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Mar 1983FLD1Liverpool3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 18 Jan 1983FLC: QFLiverpool2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Oct 1982FLD1West Ham United3 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Tue 5 Jan 1982FLD1Liverpool3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1981FLD1West Ham United1 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Apr 1981FLC: FRLiverpool2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 1981FLC: FLiverpool1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Apr 1978FLD1West Ham United0 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1977FLD1Liverpool2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 May 1977FLD1Liverpool0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1976FLD1West Ham United2 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Jan 1976FLD1West Ham United0 - 4LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Jan 1976FAC: R3West Ham United0 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Tue 19 Aug 1975FLD1Liverpool2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 19 Feb 1975FLD1West Ham United0 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Nov 1974FLD1Liverpool1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Apr 1974FLD1West Ham United2 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1973FLD1Liverpool1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 29 Oct 1973FLC: R2RLiverpool1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 8 Oct 1973FLC: R2West Ham United2 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Jan 1973FLD1West Ham United0 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Aug 1972FLD1Liverpool3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Apr 1972FLD1West Ham United0 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 1971FLD1Liverpool1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 27 Oct 1971FLC: R4West Ham United2 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Tue 16 Feb 1971FLD1Liverpool1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Dec 1970FLD1West Ham United1 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1970FLD1West Ham United1 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Nov 1969FLD1Liverpool2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Feb 1969FLD1West Ham United1 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Dec 1968FLD1Liverpool2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Apr 1968FLD1West Ham United1 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Oct 1967FLD1Liverpool3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1967FLD1Liverpool2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Sep 1966FLD1West Ham United1 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 15 Sep 1965FLD1Liverpool1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 6 Sep 1965FLD1West Ham United1 - 5LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Feb 1965FLD1West Ham United2 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Oct 1964FLD1Liverpool2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Jan 1964FLD1West Ham United1 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Sep 1963FLD1Liverpool1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Mar 1963FAC: R6Liverpool1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 12 Sep 1962FLD1Liverpool2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 3 Sep 1962FLD1West Ham United1 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1958FLD2West Ham United1 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Dec 1957FLD2Liverpool1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Apr 1957FLD2Liverpool1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 3 Sep 1956FLD2West Ham United1 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1956FLD2West Ham United2 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Thu 15 Sep 1955FLD2Liverpool3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Apr 1955FLD2West Ham United0 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 1954FLD2Liverpool1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Feb 1932FLD1West Ham United1 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Oct 1931FLD1Liverpool2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 May 1931FLD1Liverpool2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 1 Sep 1930FLD1West Ham United7 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Jan 1930FLD1West Ham United4 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Sep 1929FLD1Liverpool3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 13 Mar 1929FLD1Liverpool2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 1928FLD1West Ham United1 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Feb 1928FLD1Liverpool1 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Aug 1927FLD1West Ham United3 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 7 May 1927FLD1West Ham United3 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1926FLD1Liverpool0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Jan 1926FLD1West Ham United1 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1925FLD1Liverpool0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 13 Apr 1925FLD1West Ham United0 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Fri 10 Apr 1925FLD1Liverpool2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 1924FLD1West Ham United1 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Dec 1923FLD1Liverpool2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Feb 1914FAC: R3RLiverpool5 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1914FAC: R3West Ham United1 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 1901FAC: IRWest Ham United0 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA