The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 18 August 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 12 August 2018
6Watford1100203
7Manchester United1100223
8Tottenham Hotspur1100203
9Burnley1010001
10Everton1010201
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 12 August 2018
16Brighton & Hove Albion1001000
17Cardiff City1001000
18Fulham1001040
19Huddersfield Town1001060
20West Ham United1001000
Tottenham Hotspur   3 - 1   Fulham
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 18 August 2018
1Chelsea2200646
2AFC Bournemouth2200406
3Tottenham Hotspur2200526
4Everton2110424
5Liverpool1100403
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 18 August 2018
16Brighton & Hove Albion1001000
17Arsenal2002240
18Huddersfield Town1001060
19Fulham2002140
20West Ham United2002140
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 93
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:46 (49.46 %)
 Wins for Fulham:18 (19.35 %)
 Drawn games:29 (31.18 %)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:151 (average per game: 1.62)
 Goals for Fulham:94 (average per game: 1.01)
GAMES PLAYED AT TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
 Number of games played:46
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:28 (60.87 %)
 Wins for Fulham:6 (13.04 %)
 Drawn games:12 (26.09 %)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:82 (average per game: 1.78)
 Goals for Fulham:37 (average per game: 0.80)
GAMES PLAYED AT FULHAM
 Number of games played:47
 Wins for Fulham:12 (25.53 %)
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:18 (38.30 %)
 Drawn games:17 (36.17 %)
 Goals for Fulham:57 (average per game: 1.21)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:69 (average per game: 1.47)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Fulham:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Fulham:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 18 Aug 2018BPLTottenham Hotspur3 - 1FulhamAttendance: 58297
Sun 19 Feb 2017FAC: R5Fulham0 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 22557
Sat 19 Apr 2014BPLTottenham Hotspur3 - 1FulhamAttendance: 35841
Wed 4 Dec 2013BPLFulham1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 24128
Sun 17 Mar 2013BPLTottenham Hotspur0 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 2012BPLFulham0 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sun 13 May 2012BPLTottenham Hotspur2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sun 6 Nov 2011BPLFulham1 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sun 30 Jan 2011FAC: R4Fulham4 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Jan 2011BPLTottenham Hotspur1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 2010BPLFulham1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Mar 2010FAC: R6RTottenham Hotspur3 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Mar 2010FAC: R6Fulham0 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Jan 2010BPLTottenham Hotspur2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Dec 2009BPLFulham0 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 2008BPLTottenham Hotspur0 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Nov 2008BPLFulham2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Dec 2007BPLTottenham Hotspur5 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 2007BPLFulham3 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sun 18 Feb 2007FAC: R5Fulham0 - 4Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Jan 2007BPFulham1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sun 17 Sep 2006BPTottenham Hotspur0 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Tue 31 Jan 2006BPFulham1 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Sep 2005BPTottenham Hotspur1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Feb 2005BPTottenham Hotspur2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 2004BPFulham2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Jan 2004BPFulham2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Aug 2003BPTottenham Hotspur0 - 3FulhamAttendance: NA
Mon 24 Feb 2003BPTottenham Hotspur1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Sep 2002BPFulham3 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sun 24 Mar 2002BPFulham0 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 2001BPTottenham Hotspur4 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Thu 29 Nov 2001FLC: R4Fulham1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Dec 1999FLC: R4Fulham3 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 5 Jan 1998FAC: R3Tottenham Hotspur3 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Jan 1984FAC: R3RTottenham Hotspur2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1984FAC: R3Fulham0 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 2 Dec 1981FLC: R4Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Feb 1978FLD2Fulham1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Sep 1977FLD2Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1967FLD1Fulham1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Dec 1967FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1967FLD1Tottenham Hotspur4 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Oct 1966FLD1Fulham3 - 4Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Feb 1966FLD1Tottenham Hotspur4 - 3FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 1965FLD1Fulham0 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Feb 1965FLD1Fulham4 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 5 Oct 1964FLD1Tottenham Hotspur3 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1964FLD1Fulham1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 1963FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Apr 1963FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Nov 1962FLD1Fulham0 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Tue 17 Apr 1962FLD1Fulham1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Nov 1961FLD1Tottenham Hotspur4 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Mar 1961FLD1Fulham0 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1960FLD1Tottenham Hotspur5 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Mar 1960FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Dec 1959FLD1Fulham1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Aug 1951FLD1Fulham1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 20 Aug 1951FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Mar 1951FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Fri 23 Mar 1951FLD1Fulham0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 1949FLD2Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Dec 1948FLD2Fulham1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1948FLD2Tottenham Hotspur0 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 1947FLD2Fulham0 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Mar 1947FLD2Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 1946FLD2Fulham1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 1946FLSTottenham Hotspur1 - 3FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Mar 1946FLSFulham1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Feb 1939FLD2Fulham1 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Oct 1938FLD2Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Feb 1938FLD2Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1937FLD2Fulham3 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Apr 1937FLD2Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1936FLD2Fulham3 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Feb 1936FLD2Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Oct 1935FLD2Fulham1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Apr 1933FLD2Tottenham Hotspur0 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1932FLD2Fulham2 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Dec 1919FLD2Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Dec 1919FLD2Fulham1 - 4Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1909FLD2Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1909FAC: R2Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1908FLD2Fulham2 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 29 Oct 1906SLFulham2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 24 Sep 1906SLTottenham Hotspur5 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Mon 12 Feb 1906SLTottenham Hotspur0 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1905SLFulham0 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1904SLFulham1 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Sep 1904SLTottenham Hotspur0 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 1904SLTottenham Hotspur1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1903SLFulham0 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA