The Results Archive
Including 1,022,055 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 01 September 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 27 August 2018
9Arsenal3102563
10Crystal Palace3102343
11Brighton & Hove Albion3102343
12Fulham3102583
13Manchester United3102483
Barclays Premier League
Monday 27 August 2018
10Crystal Palace3102343
11Brighton & Hove Albion3102343
12Fulham3102583
13Manchester United3102483
14Cardiff City3021002
Brighton & Hove Albion   2 - 2   Fulham
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 01 September 2018
9Wolverhampton Wanderers4121465
10Southampton4112444
11Brighton & Hove Albion4112584
12Fulham4112784
13Arsenal3102563
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 01 September 2018
10Southampton4112444
11Brighton & Hove Albion4112584
12Fulham4112784
13Arsenal3102563
14Crystal Palace4103383
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 54
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:21 (38.89 %)
 Wins for Fulham:26 (48.15 %)
 Drawn games:7 (12.96 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:67 (average per game: 1.24)
 Goals for Fulham:80 (average per game: 1.48)
GAMES PLAYED AT BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION
 Number of games played:27
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:14 (51.85 %)
 Wins for Fulham:7 (25.93 %)
 Drawn games:6 (22.22 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:48 (average per game: 1.78)
 Goals for Fulham:28 (average per game: 1.04)
GAMES PLAYED AT FULHAM
 Number of games played:27
 Wins for Fulham:19 (70.37 %)
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:7 (25.93 %)
 Drawn games:1 (3.70 %)
 Goals for Fulham:52 (average per game: 1.93)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:19 (average per game: 0.70)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Fulham:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Fulham:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 1 Sep 2018BPLBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 2FulhamAttendance: 30526
Mon 2 Jan 2017FLCFulham1 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 24300
Sat 26 Nov 2016FLCBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 1FulhamAttendance: 29445
Fri 15 Apr 2016FLCBrighton & Hove Albion5 - 0FulhamAttendance: 28505
Sat 15 Aug 2015FLCFulham1 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 19029
Mon 29 Dec 2014FLCFulham0 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 20619
Sat 29 Nov 2014FLCBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 2FulhamAttendance: 28802
Sat 30 Nov 1996FL2Fulham2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Oct 1996FL2Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Thu 14 Dec 1995FAC: R2RBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Dec 1995FAC: R2Fulham0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Aug 1995FLC: R2BBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Tue 15 Aug 1995FLC: R1AFulham3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 1994FL1Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Nov 1993FL1Fulham0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Mar 1993FL1Fulham2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1992FL1Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Fri 1 Jan 1988Fulham1 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Aug 1987Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Wed 16 Apr 1986CLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 3FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Sep 1985CLD2Fulham1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 1985CLD2Fulham2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1984CLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Mon 23 Apr 1984CLD2Fulham3 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Dec 1983CLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Feb 1979FLD2Fulham0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Oct 1978FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Mar 1978FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Wed 28 Dec 1977FLD2Fulham2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Jan 1973FLD2Fulham5 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Sep 1972FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Wed 10 Mar 1971FLD3Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Sep 1970FLD3Fulham1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 30 Mar 1970FLD3Fulham4 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Nov 1969FLD3Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Dec 1958FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 1958FLD2Fulham3 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Jan 1936FAC: R3Fulham2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Mar 1932FLD3SFulham3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Nov 1931FLD3SBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 3FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Apr 1931FLD3SBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Dec 1930FLD3SFulham0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Apr 1930FLD3SFulham5 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Dec 1929FLD3SBrighton & Hove Albion5 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Mar 1929FLD3SFulham3 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Nov 1928FLD3SBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Mar 1907SLBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Nov 1906SLFulham2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Mar 1906SLFulham2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Nov 1905SLBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1905SLBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 4FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Oct 1904SLFulham1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Mar 1904SLFulham3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Feb 1904SLBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA