The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 22 September 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 17 September 2018
13Southampton5122685
14Brighton & Hove Albion5122785
15Fulham5113784
16West Ham United5104563
17Cardiff City5023362
Barclays Premier League
Monday 17 September 2018
2Liverpool550011015
3Manchester City541014413
4Watford540110812
5AFC Bournemouth531110810
6Tottenham Hotspur53021069
Fulham   1 - 1   Watford
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 22 September 2018
13Brighton & Hove Albion61238125
14Southampton6123685
15Fulham61238105
16Burnley61147104
17West Ham United5104563
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 22 September 2018
2Manchester City651019416
3Chelsea550014615
4Watford641111813
5Tottenham Hotspur640212612
6Manchester United631291010
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 35
 Wins for Fulham:12 (34.29 %)
 Wins for Watford:10 (28.57 %)
 Drawn games:13 (37.14 %)
 Goals for Fulham:57 (average per game: 1.63)
 Goals for Watford:45 (average per game: 1.29)
GAMES PLAYED AT FULHAM
 Number of games played:18
 Wins for Fulham:8 (44.44 %)
 Wins for Watford:5 (27.78 %)
 Drawn games:5 (27.78 %)
 Goals for Fulham:34 (average per game: 1.89)
 Goals for Watford:20 (average per game: 1.11)
GAMES PLAYED AT WATFORD
 Number of games played:17
 Wins for Watford:5 (29.41 %)
 Wins for Fulham:4 (23.53 %)
 Drawn games:8 (47.06 %)
 Goals for Watford:25 (average per game: 1.47)
 Goals for Fulham:23 (average per game: 1.35)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Fulham:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Watford:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Fulham:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Watford:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 22 Sep 2018BPLFulham1 - 1WatfordAttendance: 23418
Tue 3 Mar 2015FLCWatford1 - 0FulhamAttendance: 15809
Fri 5 Dec 2014FLCFulham0 - 5WatfordAttendance: NA
Mon 1 Jan 2007BPFulham0 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Mon 2 Oct 2006BPWatford3 - 3FulhamAttendance: NA
Wed 19 Jan 2005FAC: R3RFulham2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Jan 2005FAC: R3Watford1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Jan 2001FLCWatford1 - 3FulhamAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Dec 2000FLCFulham5 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 2 May 1998FL1Fulham1 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 21 Oct 1997FL1Watford2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Feb 1983FAC: R4RFulham1 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Jan 1983FAC: R4Watford1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1980FLD2Watford4 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Nov 1979FLD2Fulham0 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1971FLD2Watford1 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Aug 1971FLD2Fulham3 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1932FLD3SFulham5 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Thu 14 Jan 1932FAC: R3RFulham0 - 3WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Jan 1932FAC: R3Watford1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1931FLD3SWatford3 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Dec 1930FLD3SWatford2 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Aug 1930FLD3SFulham3 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Mar 1930FLD3SFulham6 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Nov 1929FLD3SWatford0 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Feb 1929FLD3SFulham2 - 3WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1928FLD3SWatford2 - 6FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Mar 1907SLWatford0 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Nov 1906SLFulham0 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Mar 1906SLWatford0 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Nov 1905SLFulham0 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Wed 22 Feb 1905SLFulham2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1904SLWatford2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Thu 6 Nov 1902FAC: 3QRFulham3 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Nov 1902FAC: 3QWatford1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA