The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 22 September 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 17 September 2018
10Everton51318106
11Leicester City5203846
12Crystal Palace5203486
13Southampton5122685
14Brighton & Hove Albion5122785
Barclays Premier League
Monday 17 September 2018
16West Ham United5104563
17Cardiff City5023362
18Huddersfield Town5023282
19Newcastle United50144121
20Burnley50143101
Crystal Palace   0 - 0   Newcastle United
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 22 September 2018
9Leicester City63031169
10Wolverhampton Wanderers6231669
11Crystal Palace6213487
12Everton51318106
13Brighton & Hove Albion61238125
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 22 September 2018
16Burnley61147104
17West Ham United5104563
18Newcastle United60244122
19Cardiff City60243162
20Huddersfield Town6024382
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 42
 Wins for Crystal Palace:9 (21.43 %)
 Wins for Newcastle United:25 (59.52 %)
 Drawn games:8 (19.05 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:35 (average per game: 0.83)
 Goals for Newcastle United:63 (average per game: 1.50)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:19
 Wins for Crystal Palace:6 (31.58 %)
 Wins for Newcastle United:9 (47.37 %)
 Drawn games:4 (21.05 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:21 (average per game: 1.11)
 Goals for Newcastle United:26 (average per game: 1.37)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEWCASTLE UNITED
 Number of games played:23
 Wins for Newcastle United:16 (69.57 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:3 (13.04 %)
 Drawn games:4 (17.39 %)
 Goals for Newcastle United:37 (average per game: 1.61)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:14 (average per game: 0.61)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Newcastle United:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Newcastle United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 22 Sep 2018BPLCrystal Palace0 - 0Newcastle UnitedAttendance: 25679
Sun 4 Feb 2018BPLCrystal Palace1 - 1Newcastle UnitedAttendance: 25744
Sat 21 Oct 2017BPLNewcastle United1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 52251
Sat 30 Apr 2016BPLNewcastle United1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 52107
Sat 28 Nov 2015BPLCrystal Palace5 - 1Newcastle UnitedAttendance: 24833
Wed 11 Feb 2015BPLCrystal Palace1 - 1Newcastle UnitedAttendance: 25118
Wed 24 Sep 2014FLC: R3Crystal Palace2 - 3Newcastle UnitedAttendance: 13773
Sat 30 Aug 2014BPLNewcastle United3 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: 49226
Sat 22 Mar 2014BPLNewcastle United1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 51588
Sat 21 Dec 2013BPLCrystal Palace0 - 3Newcastle UnitedAttendance: 24936
Wed 27 Jan 2010FLCNewcastle United2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Aug 2009FLCCrystal Palace0 - 2Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 2005BPNewcastle United0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 2004BPCrystal Palace0 - 2Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 2002FAC: R3Newcastle United2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 1999FAC: R3Newcastle United2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 18 Mar 1998FACPNewcastle United1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Nov 1997FACPCrystal Palace1 - 2Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 14 May 1995FACPNewcastle United3 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Oct 1994FACPCrystal Palace0 - 1Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Jan 1988FAC: R3Newcastle United1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Jan 1984CLD2Crystal Palace3 - 1Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 1983CLD2Newcastle United3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Mar 1983FLD2Crystal Palace0 - 2Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Oct 1982FLD2Newcastle United1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 15 May 1982FLD2Crystal Palace1 - 2Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 31 Mar 1982FLD2Newcastle United0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Apr 1979FLD2Newcastle United1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Dec 1978FLD2Crystal Palace1 - 0Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Jan 1973FLD1Newcastle United2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1972FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 1Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1971FLD1Newcastle United1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Aug 1971FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 0Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1970FLD1Newcastle United2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Aug 1970FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 0Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Jan 1970FLD1Newcastle United0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Oct 1969FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 3Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1965FLD2Crystal Palace1 - 1Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Oct 1964FLD2Newcastle United2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Jan 1947FAC: R3Newcastle United6 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 1920FAC: R1Newcastle United2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1907FAC: R1Newcastle United0 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA