The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 22 September 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 17 September 2018
9Wolverhampton Wanderers5221568
10Everton51318106
11Leicester City5203846
12Crystal Palace5203486
13Southampton5122685
Barclays Premier League
Monday 17 September 2018
16West Ham United5104563
17Cardiff City5023362
18Huddersfield Town5023282
19Newcastle United50144121
20Burnley50143101
Leicester City   3 - 1   Huddersfield Town
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 22 September 2018
7AFC Bournemouth631210810
8Arsenal53021069
9Leicester City63031169
10Wolverhampton Wanderers6231669
11Crystal Palace6213487
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 22 September 2018
16Burnley61147104
17West Ham United5104563
18Newcastle United60244122
19Cardiff City60243162
20Huddersfield Town6024382
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 61
 Wins for Leicester City:23 (37.70 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:28 (45.90 %)
 Drawn games:10 (16.39 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:91 (average per game: 1.49)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:105 (average per game: 1.72)
GAMES PLAYED AT LEICESTER CITY
 Number of games played:31
 Wins for Leicester City:15 (48.39 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:13 (41.94 %)
 Drawn games:3 (9.68 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:54 (average per game: 1.74)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:46 (average per game: 1.48)
GAMES PLAYED AT HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
 Number of games played:30
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:15 (50.00 %)
 Wins for Leicester City:8 (26.67 %)
 Drawn games:7 (23.33 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:59 (average per game: 1.97)
 Goals for Leicester City:37 (average per game: 1.23)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Leicester City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Huddersfield Town:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 22 Sep 2018BPLLeicester City3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: 31676
Mon 1 Jan 2018BPLLeicester City3 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: 31748
Sat 16 Sep 2017BPLHuddersfield Town1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: 24169
Sat 26 Apr 2014FLCHuddersfield Town0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: 16481
Sat 19 Oct 2013FLCLeicester City2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: 22297
Tue 12 Feb 2013FAC: R3RLeicester City1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Jan 2013FAC: R4Huddersfield Town1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Jan 2013FLCLeicester City6 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 2 Oct 2012FLCHuddersfield Town0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Jan 2009FL1Leicester City4 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Oct 2008FL1Huddersfield Town2 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Apr 1996FLCLeicester City2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 21 Nov 1995FLCHuddersfield Town3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 2 May 1988BLD2Leicester City3 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1987BLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1971FLD1Leicester City2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Aug 1971FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Tue 10 Mar 1970FLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 1969FLD2Leicester City1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Aug 1956FLD2Leicester City2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Mon 20 Aug 1956FLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 1955FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1954FLD1Leicester City1 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Apr 1953FLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Nov 1952FLD2Leicester City2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Mar 1939FLD1Leicester City0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1938FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Feb 1938FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Oct 1937FLD1Leicester City2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Dec 1934FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Dec 1934FLD1Leicester City0 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Feb 1934FLD1Leicester City1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Oct 1933FLD1Huddersfield Town5 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 5 Sep 1932FLD1Leicester City3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Mon 29 Aug 1932FLD1Huddersfield Town4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Thu 15 Oct 1931FLD1Leicester City2 - 4Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Mon 7 Sep 1931FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1931FLD1Leicester City1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1930FLD1Huddersfield Town4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Dec 1929FLD1Leicester City1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Aug 1929FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Apr 1929FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 1928FLD1Leicester City4 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Apr 1928FLD1Leicester City1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Dec 1927FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Feb 1927FLD1Leicester City2 - 4Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Oct 1926FLD1Huddersfield Town5 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1926FLD1Leicester City2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1925FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1919FLD2Huddersfield Town0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Oct 1919FLD2Leicester City0 - 4Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Mon 21 Sep 1914FLD2Huddersfield Town3 - 1Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1914FLD2Leicester Fosse1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Apr 1914FLD2Leicester Fosse0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Dec 1913FLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 2Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Jan 1913FLD2Leicester Fosse0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Sep 1912FLD2Huddersfield Town3 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Feb 1912FLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 2Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Oct 1911FLD2Leicester Fosse0 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1911FLD2Leicester Fosse2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1910FLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 2Leicester FosseAttendance: NA