The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 29 September 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 23 September 2018
10Wolverhampton Wanderers6231669
11Crystal Palace6213487
12Everton61328106
13Brighton & Hove Albion61238125
14Southampton6123685
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 23 September 2018
13Brighton & Hove Albion61238125
14Southampton6123685
15Fulham61238105
16Burnley61147104
17West Ham United6114564
Everton   3 - 0   Fulham
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 29 September 2018
9AFC Bournemouth631210810
10Manchester United7313101010
11Everton723211109
12Crystal Palace6213487
13West Ham United7214887
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 29 September 2018
14Brighton & Hove Albion71248125
15Southampton7124685
16Fulham71248105
17Burnley61147104
18Newcastle United70254162
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 62
 Wins for Everton:30 (48.39 %)
 Wins for Fulham:19 (30.65 %)
 Drawn games:13 (20.97 %)
 Goals for Everton:101 (average per game: 1.63)
 Goals for Fulham:65 (average per game: 1.05)
GAMES PLAYED AT EVERTON
 Number of games played:32
 Wins for Everton:24 (75.00 %)
 Wins for Fulham:2 (6.25 %)
 Drawn games:6 (18.75 %)
 Goals for Everton:70 (average per game: 2.19)
 Goals for Fulham:23 (average per game: 0.72)
GAMES PLAYED AT FULHAM
 Number of games played:30
 Wins for Fulham:17 (56.67 %)
 Wins for Everton:6 (20.00 %)
 Drawn games:7 (23.33 %)
 Goals for Fulham:42 (average per game: 1.40)
 Goals for Everton:31 (average per game: 1.03)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Everton:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Fulham:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Everton:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Fulham:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 29 Sep 2018BPLEverton3 - 0FulhamAttendance: 38788
Sun 30 Mar 2014BPLFulham1 - 3EvertonAttendance: 25454
Sat 14 Dec 2013BPLEverton4 - 1FulhamAttendance: 33796
Tue 24 Sep 2013FLC: R3Fulham2 - 1EvertonAttendance: 14627
Sat 27 Apr 2013BPLEverton1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Nov 2012BPLFulham2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Apr 2012BPLEverton4 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Fri 27 Jan 2012FAC: R4Everton2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sun 23 Oct 2011BPLFulham1 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Mar 2011BPLEverton2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Sep 2010BPLFulham0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 25 Apr 2010BPLEverton2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sun 13 Sep 2009BPLFulham2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 24 May 2009BPLFulham0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Nov 2008BPLEverton1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sun 16 Mar 2008BPLFulham1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Dec 2007BPLEverton3 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Fri 6 Apr 2007BPEverton4 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 2006BPFulham1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Mar 2006BPEverton3 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Aug 2005BPFulham1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 2005BPFulham2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 2004BPEverton1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Wed 4 Feb 2004FAC: R4RFulham2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 25 Jan 2004FAC: R4Everton1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 2004BPFulham2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Aug 2003BPEverton3 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 3 May 2003BPFulham2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Sep 2002BPEverton2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 2002BPEverton2 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Dec 2001BPFulham2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Feb 1975FAC: R5Everton1 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Tue 21 May 1968FLD1Everton5 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Sep 1967FLD1Fulham2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Dec 1966FLD1Everton3 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Aug 1966FLD1Fulham0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1965FLD1Everton2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1965FLD1Fulham3 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 19 Apr 1965FLD1Fulham1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Fri 16 Apr 1965FLD1Everton2 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Dec 1963FLD1Fulham2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Aug 1963FLD1Everton3 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 11 May 1963FLD1Everton4 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1962FLD1Fulham1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Dec 1961FLD1Everton3 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Aug 1961FLD1Fulham2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Mar 1961FLD1Everton1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Oct 1960FLD1Fulham2 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Jan 1960FLD1Fulham2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1959FLD1Everton0 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1954FLD2Fulham0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Nov 1953FLD2Everton2 - 2FulhamAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Mar 1953FLD2Everton3 - 3FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Nov 1952FLD2Fulham3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 28 Feb 1951FLD1Everton1 - 0FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Oct 1950FLD1Fulham1 - 5EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Dec 1949FLD1Fulham0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Dec 1949FLD1Everton1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Feb 1948FAC: R5REverton0 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Feb 1948FAC: R5Fulham1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Thu 14 Jan 1926FAC: R3RFulham1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Jan 1926FAC: R3Everton1 - 1FulhamAttendance: NA