The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Monday 01 October 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 30 September 2018
7Leicester City740313612
8Wolverhampton Wanderers73318612
9AFC Bournemouth631210810
10Manchester United7313101010
11Everton723211109
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 30 September 2018
11Everton723211109
12Burnley72149107
13Crystal Palace6213487
14West Ham United7214887
15Brighton & Hove Albion71248125
AFC Bournemouth   2 - 1   Crystal Palace
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 01 October 2018
5Arsenal750214615
6Watford741211813
7AFC Bournemouth7412121013
8Leicester City740313612
9Wolverhampton Wanderers73318612
Barclays Premier League
Monday 01 October 2018
11Everton723211109
12Burnley72149107
13Crystal Palace7214587
14West Ham United7214887
15Brighton & Hove Albion71248125
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 73
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:30 (41.10 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:24 (32.88 %)
 Drawn games:19 (26.03 %)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:116 (average per game: 1.59)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:105 (average per game: 1.44)
GAMES PLAYED AT AFC BOURNEMOUTH
 Number of games played:37
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:23 (62.16 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:4 (10.81 %)
 Drawn games:10 (27.03 %)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:81 (average per game: 2.19)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:37 (average per game: 1.00)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:36
 Wins for Crystal Palace:20 (55.56 %)
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:7 (19.44 %)
 Drawn games:9 (25.00 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:68 (average per game: 1.89)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:35 (average per game: 0.97)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for AFC Bournemouth:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Mon 1 Oct 2018BPLAFC Bournemouth2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 10199
Sat 7 Apr 2018BPLAFC Bournemouth2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: 10730
Sat 9 Dec 2017BPLCrystal Palace2 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: 24823
Tue 31 Jan 2017BPLAFC Bournemouth0 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: 11286
Sat 27 Aug 2016BPLCrystal Palace1 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: 23503
Tue 2 Feb 2016BPLCrystal Palace1 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: 24855
Sat 26 Dec 2015BPLAFC Bournemouth0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 11218
Sat 4 Mar 1989BLD2Crystal Palace2 - 3AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Nov 1988BLD2AFC Bournemouth2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1988BLD2Crystal Palace3 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Nov 1987BLD2AFC Bournemouth2 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1975FLD3Crystal Palace4 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Oct 1974FLD3AFC Bournemouth4 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1964FLD3Crystal Palace2 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Jan 1964FLD3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic4 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 1963FLD3Crystal Palace1 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1962FLD3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Mon 23 Apr 1962FLD3Crystal Palace0 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Fri 20 Apr 1962FLD3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Dec 1957FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Aug 1957FLD3SCrystal Palace3 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Apr 1957FLD3SCrystal Palace1 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1956FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Apr 1956FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1955FLD3SCrystal Palace1 - 3Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Sep 1954FLD3SCrystal Palace2 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Wed 22 Sep 1954FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic4 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Feb 1954FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Oct 1953FLD3SCrystal Palace3 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Jan 1953FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic4 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 1953FLD3SCrystal Palace1 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Apr 1952FLD3SCrystal Palace2 - 2Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Dec 1951FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Mar 1951FLD3SCrystal Palace0 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Oct 1950FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic5 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Feb 1950FLD3SCrystal Palace1 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Oct 1949FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 1949FLD3SCrystal Palace2 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1948FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1948FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Nov 1947FLD3SCrystal Palace2 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Mar 1947FLD3SCrystal Palace0 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Nov 1946FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic4 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Dec 1945FL3SSBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Dec 1945FL3SSCrystal Palace4 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Dec 1938FLD3SCrystal Palace3 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Aug 1938FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Jan 1938FLD3SCrystal Palace0 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Sep 1937FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Mar 1937FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Nov 1936FLD3SCrystal Palace2 - 2Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Jan 1936FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 5Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Sep 1935FLD3SCrystal Palace2 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Mar 1935FLD3SCrystal Palace1 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Nov 1934FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Feb 1934FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1933FLD3SCrystal Palace4 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Apr 1933FLD3SCrystal Palace3 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1932FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic3 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1932FLD3SCrystal Palace1 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1931FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic4 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Apr 1931FLD3SCrystal Palace1 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Dec 1930FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 May 1930FLD3SCrystal Palace1 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Wed 18 Sep 1929FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Apr 1929FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Apr 1929FLD3SCrystal Palace1 - 3Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Feb 1928FLD3SCrystal Palace6 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Sep 1927FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Feb 1927FLD3SCrystal Palace2 - 2Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Sep 1926FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 1 May 1926FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic6 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1925FLD3SCrystal Palace3 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA