The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 06 October 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Friday 05 October 2018
4Tottenham Hotspur750214615
5Arsenal750214615
6Watford741211813
7AFC Bournemouth7412121013
8Leicester City740313612
Barclays Premier League
Friday 05 October 2018
5Arsenal750214615
6Watford741211813
7AFC Bournemouth7412121013
8Leicester City740313612
9Wolverhampton Wanderers73318612
Watford   0 - 4   AFC Bournemouth
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 06 October 2018
7Wolverhampton Wanderers84319615
8Manchester United8413131413
9Watford8413111613
10Leicester City8404141012
11Everton8332131012
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 06 October 2018
3Tottenham Hotspur860215618
4Chelsea752015817
5AFC Bournemouth8512161016
6Arsenal750214615
7Wolverhampton Wanderers84319615
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 113
 Wins for Watford:38 (33.63 %)
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:38 (33.63 %)
 Drawn games:37 (32.74 %)
 Goals for Watford:147 (average per game: 1.30)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:156 (average per game: 1.38)
GAMES PLAYED AT WATFORD
 Number of games played:57
 Wins for Watford:25 (43.86 %)
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:16 (28.07 %)
 Drawn games:16 (28.07 %)
 Goals for Watford:79 (average per game: 1.39)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:58 (average per game: 1.02)
GAMES PLAYED AT AFC BOURNEMOUTH
 Number of games played:56
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:22 (39.29 %)
 Wins for Watford:13 (23.21 %)
 Drawn games:21 (37.50 %)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:98 (average per game: 1.75)
 Goals for Watford:68 (average per game: 1.21)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Watford:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for AFC Bournemouth:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Watford:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 6 Oct 2018BPLWatford0 - 4AFC BournemouthAttendance: 20139
Sat 31 Mar 2018BPLWatford2 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: 20393
Sat 19 Aug 2017BPLAFC Bournemouth0 - 2WatfordAttendance: 10501
Sat 21 Jan 2017BPLAFC Bournemouth2 - 2WatfordAttendance: 11123
Sat 1 Oct 2016BPLWatford2 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: 20575
Sat 27 Feb 2016BPLWatford0 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: 20831
Sat 3 Oct 2015BPLAFC Bournemouth1 - 1WatfordAttendance: 11187
Fri 30 Jan 2015FLCAFC Bournemouth2 - 0WatfordAttendance: 10904
Sat 20 Sep 2014FLCWatford1 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: 14320
Sat 18 Jan 2014FLCAFC Bournemouth1 - 1WatfordAttendance: 10353
Wed 28 Aug 2013FLC: R2Watford2 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: 9824
Sat 10 Aug 2013FLCWatford6 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: 16295
Tue 28 Apr 1998FL1Watford2 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Dec 1997FL1AFC Bournemouth0 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Mar 1997FL1Watford0 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Aug 1996FL1AFC Bournemouth1 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 3 Oct 1995FLC: R2BAFC Bournemouth1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 19 Sep 1995FLC: R2AWatford1 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Mar 1990BLD2AFC Bournemouth0 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 17 Oct 1989BLD2Watford2 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Apr 1989BLD2AFC Bournemouth0 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1988BLD2Watford1 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Tue 4 Apr 1978FLD4AFC Bournemouth1 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Sep 1977FLD4Watford2 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Mar 1977FLD4AFC Bournemouth2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1976FLD4Watford1 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Feb 1976FLD4AFC Bournemouth4 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1975FLD4Watford1 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Apr 1975FLD3AFC Bournemouth4 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1974FLD3Watford1 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Mar 1974FLD3Watford1 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 1973FAC: R2Watford0 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1973FLD3AFC Bournemouth1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Jan 1973FLD3AFC Bournemouth3 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Aug 1972FLD3Watford3 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Apr 1969FLD3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 3WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Sep 1968FLD3Watford1 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1967FLD3Watford0 - 2Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Dec 1967FLD3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic0 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Sep 1967FLC: R1RBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 29 Aug 1967FLC: R1RWatford0 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Aug 1967FLC: R1Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Mar 1967FLD3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic0 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1966FLD3Watford3 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 1966FLD3Watford1 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 1966FLD3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Mar 1965FLD3Watford2 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1964FLD3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic0 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Dec 1963FLD3Watford3 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Aug 1963FLD3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Sep 1962FLD3Watford0 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Wed 19 Sep 1962FLD3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1961FLD3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic4 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Dec 1961FLD3Watford0 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Mon 3 Apr 1961FLD3Watford0 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Fri 31 Mar 1961FLD3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic0 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Dec 1957FLD3SWatford1 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Aug 1957FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Fri 3 May 1957FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic4 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Mar 1957FLD3SWatford1 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1955FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic4 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Sep 1955FLD3SWatford0 - 2Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Dec 1954FLD3SWatford1 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Dec 1954FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Feb 1954FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 3WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1953FLD3SWatford2 - 3Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1953FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic4 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Oct 1952FLD3SWatford3 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Mar 1952FLD3SWatford1 - 2Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1951FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic0 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1950FLD3SWatford2 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1950FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic3 - 3WatfordAttendance: NA
Thu 15 Sep 1949FLD3SWatford4 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Wed 7 Sep 1949FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic0 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Feb 1949FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Sep 1948FLD3SWatford0 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Feb 1948FLD3SWatford0 - 3Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Oct 1947FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Apr 1947FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic0 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Dec 1946FLD3SWatford0 - 2Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1939FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1938FLD3SWatford1 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Mar 1938FLD3SWatford0 - 2Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Nov 1937FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic0 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 1 May 1937FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic3 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Sep 1936FLD3SWatford4 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Wed 22 Apr 1936FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Mar 1936FLD3SWatford4 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Feb 1935FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1934FLD3SWatford3 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Sep 1933FLD3SWatford1 - 2Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Aug 1933FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic3 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 6 May 1933FLD3SWatford2 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Dec 1932FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1932FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic3 - 3WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1931FLD3SWatford4 - 2Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Jan 1931FLD3SWatford2 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 1930FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Feb 1930FLD3SWatford0 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1929FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic3 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 1929FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic3 - 3WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Jan 1929FAC: R4Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic6 - 4WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Nov 1928FLD3SWatford0 - 3Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Apr 1928FLD3SWatford2 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Dec 1927FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Jan 1927FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic6 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1926FLD3SWatford1 - 2Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1926FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic3 - 4WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1925FLD3SWatford0 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Feb 1925FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1924FLD3SWatford2 - 1Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Wed 19 Sep 1923FLD3SBournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Wed 5 Sep 1923FLD3SWatford0 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA